Posted by: Liz Massey | June 7, 2008

Check out my new pages…

I just added three pages to the blog (should appear in the tabs in the blog header…): Coaching FAQs, Services, and Contact Me.

Please take a moment to learn a little more about the coaching and editing services that I offer. If you want to use the contact form to ask a question, go ahead, as that will let me know if it actually works!

I should be updating my bio and adding a few more pages in coming weeks, so stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

Categories

