Posted by: Liz Massey | June 17, 2008

Guest posting at Positivity Blog!

Please take a moment to visit the delightful Positivity Blog and take a look at my very first guest post, 7 Ways to Reduce Stress With a “To-Don’t” List.

The post deals with developing a to-don’t list (the opposite of a to-do list) to clarify one’s priorities. It’s a great way to make room for creative projects, or other important tasks, and de-clutter one’s life.

The Positivity Blog is a joy (even when I’m not posting to it), filled with genuinely useful self-help and self-development articles! Enjoy!

Responses

  1. Thanks for this Brilliant new take on the ever-expanding ToDo list!
    Even just reading about the ToDon’t List has freed my mind to work more on the truly important things.

    I love Henrik’s Positivity blog, too! It’s one of the first things I read in my InBox!

    (Do you have an ’email subscription thingie/widget’ here? I find that’s an easier way to keep up with people than just “remembering to look at the site” – got wa-a-a-ay too many bookmarks, already!)

    Bright Blessings, and keep up the great work!

    Karen J.

  2. I saw your post at Positivity Blog. Good one! I left my comment there, too, but just wanted to give you a high five here.

  3. Great blog to start.


Leave a Reply

Categories

