Posted by: Liz Massey | December 7, 2009

Help me make my holiday gift list …

Photo courtesy Patrick Hajzler via SXC.

I’ve put this request out to my personal social network, so now I’ll throw it open to the wider blog-o-sphere: this coming week, I’m going to be doing a post on “gifts artists love.” I’ve asked creative folks what  they’d like to receive this holiday season, and will present their answers in a catch-all post that discusses what artists are thinking and desiring.

Here’s what I’m looking for: a brief (one or two sentence) description of a tangible gift (a specific product or a generic category–links are welcome) or an intangible (time to paint, respect, support and understanding, etc.) you’d love to receive as a holiday present.

DON’T reply in the comment field below with your gift request … instead, travel to the Contact Me page and reach out to me that way. If you do it that way, your suggestion will be a surprise until I publish the post!

I can’t guarantee I’ll publish every entry, but I’ll definitely try.

Let your imagination run wild!

Tell me what you want for the holidays

Leave a Reply

Categories

