Posted by: Liz Massey | February 3, 2010

My podcast with Robert Fritz is up on Creative Perch blog!

Photo courtesy of SXC.

Late last year, Dee Wilcox of Creative Perch blog approached me with a deal I couldn’t refuse: the opportunity to contribute as a guest on her dynamic website. I suggested we collaborate on a podcast series together, and thus the “Interviews with Innovators” podcast was born!

Dee has posted several intriguing interviews already, and I’m happy to say that today, we posted my first podcast interview, with composer, author, filmmaker and corporate consultant Robert Fritz. Fritz has written “The Path of Least Resistance,” “Your Life as Art,” and a number of other interesting books on individual and business-related innovation, and has a unique take on the creative process.

You can listen to the podcast by visiting Creative Perch, or you can find the series on iTunes.

I’ve already recorded several more podcasts in this series, and I’m very excited about its future. Stay tuned!

Responses

  1. Impressive webpage, exactly where did you get the design template?


Leave a Reply

Categories

